View Full Version : New aimbot .> sSite included
Darkjedi2
31st March 2003, 05:20
Well.. Heres the site..
Screens.. info and help included on the site.. PLease reply with ure opinions.. and all that..
See ya on tha servers!
Heres the site www.geocities.com/hypercube2
Psycho-[SHIP]-
31st March 2003, 05:26
yo that is not funny, deleat that
dot.eNtity^
31st March 2003, 06:55
GOD ITS THE SAME GUY FROM MOHAA....U ARE SO DUMB STOP DOING THAT U SHOULD BE BANNED OR WARNED MANY TIMES!!!!
chilli
31st March 2003, 10:09
BANNNNNNNNNNNNNN HIM
Holy
1st April 2003, 01:04
ahm
i didnt go to site yet
but i think i know what will happen.......loads of banners come up???
well what happens?
Tyrant Joe
1st April 2003, 01:10
its some lame-arse outworld or whatever thing and when you click on it he grows a foot taller. someone get rid of this guy.
Upsilon
1st April 2003, 19:26
What do this site web? im french and dont understand what you are saying...
thx
Ok ive seen, and don't understand this website lol
But one thing, the web site is very very.......... horrible :)
biteme318
2nd April 2003, 00:02
stupid ass french
Tyrant Joe
2nd April 2003, 01:50
stupid ass french
hehehe
g00n
2nd April 2003, 08:13
aimbot? (http://www.outwar.com/page.php?x=681512)
Identity
2nd April 2003, 12:41
um k:confused:
-XIII
3rd April 2003, 03:27
did any1 tell some1 about this!?!?! i will right now.
Wreck
3rd April 2003, 08:44
can anyone stop these f*gs from posting?
Dee3dee
5th April 2003, 11:59
ban
ZoOoM
5th April 2003, 14:17
yes. plz ban this sucker!
-XIII
6th April 2003, 01:20
i reported it about 3 dayz b4...nothing is happoning...I just hope he gets banned soon>:O
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.