View Full Version : question
Creative_Blaster
24th February 2007, 00:11
what is this?
anyone know?
http://server5.pictiger.com/img/942028/picture-hosting/01.php
Sparten
24th February 2007, 01:31
Its spyware/trojan/keylogger/viruz and sometimes it also works as hack distributer.
scruie
24th February 2007, 04:32
Its spyware/trojan/keylogger/viruz and sometimes it also works as hack distributer.
rofl. Nice to see you haven't lost that sense of humour.
Creative_Blaster
24th February 2007, 21:12
Its spyware/trojan/keylogger/viruz and sometimes it also works as hack distributer.
LOL!
That was funny :cow:
I'm asking because i saw it on *XXX* site
and i'm just curious if this is true,- how can it work :bandit:
btw scruie your sig is funny too :cow::cow::cow:
Kookie
24th February 2007, 21:23
LOL!
That was funny :cow:
I'm asking because i saw it on *XXX* site
and i'm just curious if this is true,- how can it work :bandit:
btw scruie your sig is funny too :cow::cow::cow:
Looks like your going to a gay *XXX* site as that advertisement is gay. Even if it were true would you trust someone selling hacks to the mass public... If they have the money to advertise like that you know they've made a lot of sales already... Just a matter of time before it'd be detected...
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.