PDA

View Full Version : Concerning WMYG.


WMYG_dEiMoS
14th April 2004, 00:53
Due to recent events WMYG will be closing down. We will be reopening www.disney.com If anyone tries to sell you WMYG or BG cheats PLEASE do not deal with them. Exertion(Clark White) is posing as WMYG and selling cheats to people using our name. Mr. White has NO affiliation with WMYG. www.disney.com will be up shortly look for OFFICAL BecomeGood staff listed on the forums.

TY


dEiMoS

I guess barry edited my new website for some reason?? Anyways, see www.****************** for full details.

barry_white
14th April 2004, 01:23
Originally posted by WMYG_dEiMoS
Due to recent events WMYG will be closing down. We will be reopening www.disney.com If anyone tries to sell you WMYG or BG cheats PLEASE do not deal with them. Exertion(Clark White) is posing as WMYG and selling cheats to people using our name. Mr. White has NO affiliation with WMYG. www.disney.com will be up shortly look for OFFICAL BecomeGood staff listed on the forums.

TY


dEiMoS

I guess barry edited my new website for some reason?? Anyways, see www.****************** for full details.

Sorry, as we talked in PM, I reopened it, but I didnt remember the exact URL.

When I see selling in a post, first thing I do is edit the url.

All you have to do is edit your post.

WMYG_dEiMoS
14th April 2004, 01:57
Ahh, its no problem man. I might sell "memberships" but while i am on your forums, i will go by your rules =)

SuperCman
14th April 2004, 06:31
omg he cooperates, he must be up to something :chinese:

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

WMYG_dEiMoS
14th April 2004, 07:16
well, i just wanted to make sure people are aware of this situation. You might not allow talk of cheats for sale on the forums, but this is to protect the community from scam artists such as Exertion.

WMYG_dEiMoS
14th April 2004, 19:49
www.*************** is our new webite. Also, if anyone has been ripped off by exertion (clark) in the past few weeks, please pm me and let me know how you paid him. TY.

klpo
16th April 2004, 18:26
Thx for info

clyde
16th April 2004, 18:59
thnk

the site isnt up yet do you have a temp site?

snowcatxx87
16th April 2004, 19:52
If you need any help web design give me a holla! (yo?)

WMYG_dEiMoS
16th April 2004, 22:48
Site will be up tonite, not gonna make anything thats leet, i save that for the jeets ;D

clyde
17th April 2004, 00:22
ok call me noob but whats leet and jeet?

Nigero
17th April 2004, 00:35
Leet= liek your very good or very good otherwise known as elite, jeet is a nother name for cheat

supadupe
17th April 2004, 01:17
leet is actually short for elite..

snowcatxx87
17th April 2004, 01:23
Thats what Nigero said?

drewpaul86
19th April 2004, 05:31
he was stating that nobody should buy from anybody posing to be a wmyg staff member, because there was a recent event where many people got bummed outta alot of money, and then never actually got a copy.

clyde
19th April 2004, 17:50
the site still is not up yet, when will it be up?

drewpaul86
20th April 2004, 10:30
they are up, just not updated, i'm sure he's proly coding as we speak, for what no idea, could be aa, bfv, rvs, the website. no idea.

clyde
20th April 2004, 17:57
*************** is not up says it will be up tonite for the past 3 days

klpo
20th April 2004, 20:46
wait , wait m8 !!!

CanadianCartel
24th April 2004, 16:48
i paid for the wmyg hacks. I don';t want my money back maybe in return u could give me the new hacks u guys giving out?

snowcatxx87
25th April 2004, 00:29
Originally posted by krishna123 on 24th April 2004 at 16:53
(which i think is more fun then play with cheats , starts to get boring when u win 25-2 and so on)


Um.. So what do you do when you already do this without cheating ?