PDA

View Full Version : Check this out!Aim bot


Jielai
17th May 2004, 12:27
Somebody in GB chat post a aimbot link. I posted this coz it might be true.
Im afraid to download it coz it might just a scam. You guys check it out coz i Have to go

http://********************/

above all, I dont know if it works on the new patch.

Dark
17th May 2004, 23:13
my virus scanner shows nothing hmm

shootbirdy
18th May 2004, 16:06
it might b a keylogger

Dark
18th May 2004, 19:27
sure? who could test it?

dabritox
19th May 2004, 02:00
ill give it a go.... if i post quickly back its no good, if i post sometime tomorrow its freakin awesome!

bogus. all i get is the startup screen, input ur pw and name (here is where the keylogger kicks in), i used a backup no-money acct. and says error... no dxsomething.dll, restart gunbound? this then loads gunbound with no hacks loaded, so its only the intro screen to log your keys. if anyone else hears or sees otherwise, please tell me. the screen shot look kinda bogus too. anyone else get same/different results, please feel free to reply.

also, btw, this could be me being paranoid, as i have not upgarded directx recently, ill get back to y'all

kerpalz
19th May 2004, 11:25
i have just d/led the file... will try it when my boss is not around.....

i have tried.... i tink its just bogus..... so guys.... dun d/l the file...

~~~H@IS~~~
19th May 2004, 15:03
Look if there no viruses it can be keylogger.
Now if it wants ur User Name and Pass dun put it!!!
Cause that is keylogger almost always.

kerpalz
19th May 2004, 21:16
dude... no worries i just tried with my on money acct.....
the program will just pop out a "direct xm problem has occured" window after u have enter subit...
then it will led u to a excute the real GB .exe.... so u might think that its a real hack program....

by the way... any ways to remove keyloggers?

Dark
20th May 2004, 12:32
http://mpcheatz.de/mpc/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=40044

here is a thread about how to remove it

shootbirdy
20th May 2004, 14:53
Lol anyway i put in the account that was ban at feb so it's ok :p

Bokkoman
1st June 2004, 23:35
but does it really work? Is it really an aimbot that works?

chev
1st June 2004, 23:41
its a logger... pls close thread

o0X0o
2nd June 2004, 09:34
Stupid people - puttin all thier time on makin a keylogger to get chick accounts

Dark
2nd June 2004, 18:59
closed