View Full Version : joint ops
penguinlord
21st August 2004, 18:29
hey every one can u pm me ur user names for joint ops tyhoon rising. the only reson im having u pm them is i dont no if joint ops looks at this site and punk buster might be able 2 ban u or something i just wana kno if ur in the sam server as me
WoRmX
21st August 2004, 20:19
Hey finch fan. First of all, please post in the right forum: Joint Operations Forum (http://www.mpcforum.com/forumdisplay.php?f=116)
and 2nd, this more looks like a anticheat action... Like people give u their usernames (what i doubt... like noone will give i think) and u just submit them to the anti cheat companys...
Virtuosofriend
21st August 2004, 23:33
Moved to JO Forum --->
WoRmX
22nd August 2004, 00:07
thx m8 :)
sysops
22nd August 2004, 03:35
hey every one can u pm me ur user names for joint ops tyhoon rising. the only reson im having u pm them is i dont no if joint ops looks at this site and punk buster might be able 2 ban u or something i just wana kno if ur in the sam server as me
Yah my JO name is phucku and i found that anticheaters GF pic on the net today
[URL REMOVED] Please dont post this crap... take this as a friendly warning
muiz2
22nd August 2004, 09:01
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Nopiw
22nd August 2004, 23:15
ehrmm, this pic is maybe not allowed here, dont know
check the rules:
http://www.mpcforum.com/faq.php?faq=mpcrules_faq_item
WoRmX
22nd August 2004, 23:24
yeah it removed it Nopiw. Thx anywayz for helping me out ^^
sysops
23rd August 2004, 12:03
ehrmm, this pic is maybe not allowed here, dont know
check the rules:
http://www.mpcforum.com/faq.php?faq=mpcrules_faq_item
lol anti cheaters arent allowed here either .
lol but it was funny right? :eek:
WoRmX
23rd August 2004, 15:40
nope anti cheaters arnt allowed hee. But u cant be 100% sure if this dude is anti cheat... Maybe he is just someone who doesnt got any friends... And trying to get some here... Once he gonna do any more anti cheat activitys ill warn him
advanced_soldier
23rd August 2004, 17:16
maybe try www.Singletreff.de, I hope they can give him some Friends, at least Virtruel.
adampcornforth
25th August 2004, 03:17
Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooool
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.