PDA

View Full Version : *******RELEASED******NO RECOIL SCRIPT!!!!1one//



wolfeyes_
25th December 2004, 06:51
echo cs source no recoil **********************
echo *** o (not a nr) is binded to switch ->
echo *** 1-> First 1 = 1 sens
echo *** 2-> Then 1 = 1.5 sens
echo *** 3-> Then 1 = Slot 1 (off)
echo ***
echo *** Made by: wolfeyes (wolfeyes76@hotmail.com)
echo ***
echo ************************************************** ********************

alias "dv1" "developer 1; wait"
alias "dv0" "developer 0; wait"
alias mouse reduce 1: wait
alias "se1" "dv1; echo sens 1; dv0; sensitivity 1; wait"
alias "se2" "dv1; echo sens 2; dv0; sensitivity 2; wait"
alias "se3" "dv1; echo sens 3; dv0; sensitivity 3; wait"
alias "se4" "dv1; echo sens 4; dv0; sensitivity 4; wait"
alias "se5" "dv1; echo sens 5; dv0; sensitivity 5; wait"
alias "se6" "dv1; echo sens 6; dv0; sensitivity 6; wait"
alias "se7" "dv1; echo sens 7; dv0; sensitivity 7; wait"
alias "se8" "dv1; echo sens 8; dv0; sensitivity 8; wait"
ali








save as config and put in ur css'/cfg dir


it works pretty well you will have little to no recoil

Novox
25th December 2004, 07:19
echo cs source no recoil **********************
echo *** o (not a nr) is binded to switch ->
echo *** 1-> First 1 = 1 sens
echo *** 2-> Then 1 = 1.5 sens
echo *** 3-> Then 1 = Slot 1 (off)
echo ***
echo *** Made by: wolfeyes (wolfeyes76@hotmail.com)
echo ***
echo ************************************************** ********************

alias "dv1" "developer 1; wait"
alias "dv0" "developer 0; wait"
alias mouse reduce 1: wait
alias "se1" "dv1; echo sens 1; dv0; sensitivity 1; wait"
alias "se2" "dv1; echo sens 2; dv0; sensitivity 2; wait"
alias "se3" "dv1; echo sens 3; dv0; sensitivity 3; wait"
alias "se4" "dv1; echo sens 4; dv0; sensitivity 4; wait"
alias "se5" "dv1; echo sens 5; dv0; sensitivity 5; wait"
alias "se6" "dv1; echo sens 6; dv0; sensitivity 6; wait"
alias "se7" "dv1; echo sens 7; dv0; sensitivity 7; wait"
alias "se8" "dv1; echo sens 8; dv0; sensitivity 8; wait"
ali

Complete Script?

x-play
25th December 2004, 10:31
maybe you can just upload to the site the cfg file????? and where exactly we need to put the file?

Vegetable
25th December 2004, 11:00
There's another no recoil script, that one is just a piece of crap. Look on myg0t.com for it, I don't remember where it was. I think I'll upload it to my website.

//Horndog's Simple Anti-Recoil Script
alias +r "+lookdown; +attack"
alias -r "-lookdown; -attack"
alias r12 "cl_pitchspeed 1.2"
alias r35 "cl_pitchspeed 3.5"
alias r09 "cl_pitchspeed 0.09"
alias r2 "cl_pitchspeed 2"
alias r22 "cl_pitchspeed 2.2"
alias pisr "cl_pitchspeed 1"
alias ak "alias rifr r35"
alias ps2 "alias rifr r2"
alias mp5r "alias rifr r12"
alias asnip "alias rifr r009"
alias para "alias rifr r22"
bind f1 "cl_pitchspeed 3.5; ak"
bind f2 "cl_pitchspeed 2; ps2"
bind f3 "cl_pitchspeed 1.2; mp5r"
bind f4 "cl_pitchspeed 1; pisr"
bind f5 "cl_pitchspeed 0.09; asnip"
bind f6 "cl_pitchspeed 2.2; para"
bind 1 "slot1; rifr"
bind 2 "slot2; pisr"
bind mouse1 +r
echo "F1=AK F2=OtherGuns F3=SMG F4=Pistol F5=AutoSniper F6=Para"
//Horndog's Simple Anti-Recoil Script
//Modified by Supremespeed, the lil echo thing ^_^


That's a real anti recoil script. Wolfeye's does nothing at all.

ChaosLegion
25th December 2004, 12:08
That's a real anti recoil script. Wolfeye's does nothing at all.[/QUOTE]

Did that just make sense

madness
25th December 2004, 12:37
wtf does antirecoil do, i tryed it but what does it do is it like a nospread thing so you only shoot straight?

ChaosLegion
25th December 2004, 13:09
Thats what anti recoil does. No spreading

Kalb
25th December 2004, 13:21
Uhm nice script wolfeyes.... so anyone with the power to do, might consider banning wolfeyes, he is posting crap all the time (a fake hack, now a fake script).

thx.

Vegetable
25th December 2004, 14:30
Should I post that script in a new thread? People might be turned off of wolfeye's bad reputation and not even get to see the real one.

robot
25th December 2004, 15:45
It doesn't stop bullets from spreading, it just means the pitching on the crosshair when you fire is less noticeable.

x-play
25th December 2004, 16:00
vegetable can you upload the filr with the script or just say what to do with the script and where to put it exactly?

Vegetable
25th December 2004, 20:13
http://i.1asphost.com/Vegetable/anti%20recoil.cfg

Download that, and put it into your Cstrike\cfg directory. Then open console, and type load anti recoil.cfg

x-play
25th December 2004, 20:19
lol....virus???//?? its a script you fag *****!!!!!!! you really need ban and quickly

wolfeyes_
25th December 2004, 20:23
trust me i would know, its a virus that destroys your hard drive then makes your computer overhead and explode, im serious. it stops the computer fan from spinning. also it hacks all your credit card numbers and personal info and steels your idenity and then it connects to a satilite in outer space and sends a lazer beam down to kill you. you think im joking but im not. no that last post was serious. it really is a virus. and it really does do everything i just said

VoN DuTch™
25th December 2004, 20:25
Dont Download His Cfg Its A Virus Download Mine Its Better

You cause any more issues around here wolfeyes I'm going to ban you. Had enough from you -- spamming, flamming and trolling around. Last warning!

x-play
25th December 2004, 20:28
vegtebale there is a problem...i opened the console and write load anti recoil.cfg and it writes: can load in multiplayer games....and i tried that even when i wasnt in a server abd it still sais to me the same problem

wolfeyes_
25th December 2004, 20:28
You cause any more issues around here wolfeyes I'm going to ban you. Had enough from you -- spamming, flamming and trolling around. Last warning!


cant anyone take a joke!

merry christams, i still love you

[ImAj00F00]
25th December 2004, 20:33
connects to a satilite in outer space and sends a lazer beam down to kill you

Ofcouse it does

ban him

Kingkacke
25th December 2004, 21:05
vegtebale there is a problem...i opened the console and write load anti recoil.cfg and it writes: can load in multiplayer games....and i tried that even when i wasnt in a server abd it still sais to me the same problem

same here :bored:

Diddle
25th December 2004, 21:14
You must not type: load anti recoil.cfg, but this:
Before I post that, I would like to point out, that I would remove the space, because I don't know how CS:S deals with that. So rename it to norecoil.cfg or something like that.
Then type: exec norecoil
Now it will load.

Btw, with this little code in your autoexec.cfg, you can turn anti-recoil off. I don't know if it's useful to you, but I like being able to turn all hacks and scripts off, during play.
The bind mouse1 "+attack" is to make sure that if you shut down with antirecoil on, it's resetted next time you load CS:S. Remove it if you don't want this.

alias norecoilon "exec norecoil; bind f6 norecoiloff; echo No Recoil: ON!"
alias norecoiloff "bind mouse1 +attack; bind f6 norecoilon; echo No Recoil: OFF!"
bind mouse1 "+attack"
bind f6 "norecoilon"
Another btw: Can somebody tell me what the difference is between +attack and -attack? Cause -attack doesn't do anything here?

Kingkacke
25th December 2004, 21:25
thx diddle you are my hero it works

Diddle
25th December 2004, 22:55
I'm having a little problem over here.
I modified the script to my needs and it works, but just like the original one, it doesn't work with Unreal Aim.
I guess Unreal Aim presses the mouse button to shortly for the script to work, but does any of you know how to solve this problem?

This is what I have so far:

alias +r "+attack; +lookdown"
alias -r "-attack; -lookdown"

alias r025 "cl_pitchspeed 0.25"
alias r10 "cl_pitchspeed 1.0"
alias r12 "cl_pitchspeed 1.2"
alias r18 "cl_pitchspeed 1.8"
alias r22 "cl_pitchspeed 2.2"
alias r35 "cl_pitchspeed 3.5"

bind kp_end "r35; echo Anti Recoil Set to: AK-47!"
bind kp_downarrow "r18; echo Anti Recoil Set to: Other Guns!"
bind kp_pgdn "r12; echo Anti Recoil Set to: SMG's!"
bind kp_leftarrow "r10; echo Anti Recoil Set to: Pistols!"
bind kp_5 "r22; echo Anti Recoil Set to: M249 Para!"
bind kp_rightarrow "r025; echo Anti Recoil Set to: Autosniper Rifle!"

bind mouse1 "+r"

echo Use your numpad to select Anti Recoil for each weapon:
echo 1= AK-47
echo 2= Other Rifle's
echo 3= SMG's
echo 4= Pistols
echo 5= M249 Para
echo 6= Lame Autosnipe Rifle!

//Horndog's Simple Anti-Recoil Script
//Modified by Diddle: Explanation echo's and shortened the script by removing
the 1 & 2 bindings. (If you only use scrollwheel to switch weapons)

I flipped +attack and +lookdown, because that order looked more likely to me and I thought that it may have been the solution. It isn't and I don't know if it's even fixable.
And still, my question remains, what does -attack and -lookdown do?

Vegetable
26th December 2004, 09:23
exec, that was it. Sorry, I was just thinking it off the top of my head.

x-play
26th December 2004, 15:42
vegetable can you make better script???? because when i shoot the gun go very low and i can kill peoples...

cudencuden
26th December 2004, 15:55
vegetable can you make better script???? because when i shoot the gun go very low and i can kill peoples...

add and bind some key to this alias r** "cl_pitchspeed *.*"

* represents watever value u want..make the pitchspeed higher if u want it to go down more

Clipse3GT
26th December 2004, 18:45
First of all no-recoil scripts do not do anything. When your firing and holding down the mouse button all it does is slowly moves your crosshair down. However, this produces more problems than it solves. When I used that script for over a month, it produces less headshots and you cant AWP or Scout for shit. Since when you press the fire key it jerks the crosshair down causing your aim to be off. This is just my personal experiance hat these scripts do not do anything and it is far better to play without them, just get yourself a hack with no spread and no recoil then your set.

Vegetable
26th December 2004, 23:53
vegetable can you make better script???? because when i shoot the gun go very low and i can kill peoples...

I didn't make the damn script, and if I did I wouldn't make one for you.

Stepper
27th December 2004, 05:16
sorry if my reply seems noobish, but is this a cheat? can you get banned for this? or is this just part of a better configuration, which of course legit....

zipppy
27th December 2004, 05:25
I didn't make the damn script, and if I did I wouldn't make one for you.

everytime i look at your avatar i think of vegetable lasagna :repa:

straying
27th December 2004, 05:35
sorry if my reply seems noobish, but is this a cheat? can you get banned for this? or is this just part of a better configuration, which of course legit....

no and no. you can only get banned from a server

Halal
27th December 2004, 22:33
what is anti-recoil????????

Ultimacey
27th December 2004, 23:18
When you shoot, your gun moves up right? Thats the affect if recoil.

Anti-Recoil eleminates it. so you can shoot straight all the time.

~Ultimacey

bullzeye101
12th December 2006, 07:55
**** so whats a good SCript ??!!!

sLosh
12th December 2006, 08:30
does this thing acctually work? still? or is this some how detected???
thank u =)

Spectre201
12th December 2006, 09:15
Oh my god. Nice bump guys.

EDIT: Thanks Ultra.

UltraFreak
12th December 2006, 09:31
And still, my question remains, what does -attack and -lookdown do?


+[anything] // Starts the action
-[anything] // Stops the action

To see this more clearly, buy a para (m249), open console, and type "+attack", it won't stop shooting until you also type "-attack"

With normal binds, the action is performed as you press the button, and that's that.

With binds to a "+" action, the plus action is executed as you press the button, and the "-" counterpart is executed as you release the button.

Thus in the case of:
bind mouse1 +attack


+attack // is performed when you press the mouse button
-attack // is performed when you release the mouse button

Hope this helps.

[edit]
Sorry, I hadn't realised this thread was necro'd, admittedly I was quite confused when I saw the script, as I could swear "+lookdown" and "-lookdown" only work when "mouselook" is disabled. No the script is not detected, it however wont work unless you have mouselook disabled (and you can't disable it during a game).

knileb
12th December 2006, 19:03
First off, this script shouldnt even work anymore.
Second off, this thread didnt need to be bumped.
Third off, this should be locked.

ihateacid
12th December 2006, 23:04
this is a really old script... its been blocked/disabled by the CS:S updates, hence closed...

@bullzeye101, next time u bump another old thread with a useless post = 3 day temp ban