View Full Version : guide book for Tantra Online
wensen
11th June 2005, 06:34
Who wants a Guide book for Tantra Online Philippine
Just Email : dr_cool8@hotmail.com
:cross-eye :bandit: :trude: :box:
smallville_18ph
11th June 2005, 13:28
what do u mean guide book?
pedrobakuneg
12th June 2005, 05:08
would you be kind enough to share or post your 'guide book' here at mpc?? at least we would be sure you wouldn't be spamming or sending worms on our emails... (kababayan pa naman tayo)
harbhy
12th June 2005, 13:00
Guide book for Tantra Online Philippine? huh??? let me see... just post it here to see what you got... ^_^
Silent Assassin
12th June 2005, 13:20
Give me a link to this game plz.
GandoN2004
12th June 2005, 14:56
looks and smells like some kind of scam... anyway its not a faq forum its hack forum...
VertexY
12th June 2005, 16:08
Ha-ard to decide... hmm, ugh, no.
slickb
13th June 2005, 03:51
Give me a link to this game plz.
www.tantra.ph
wensen
13th June 2005, 04:38
It is the complete Guide for Tantra Online Philippine and Tantra Online Korean & Tantra Online Indonisia... Totoo po ito at hindi scam or worm. it is on my Hotmail Account clean po
Thanks & maraming salamat sa iyo
To all
Tantra Guide is multi online gaming guide at Tantra online and not a Sex Guide Book like Katma Sultra or Like
Thanks
GandoN2004
13th June 2005, 18:18
smells like a scam y dont u post it here? or uplaod somewhere and give a link? sounds like a pure scam...
pedrobakuneg
15th June 2005, 06:59
yeah.. if you're willing to share it with us.. post it here. it's that simple.
slickb
15th June 2005, 16:59
yeah.. if you're willing to share it with us.. post it here. it's that simple.
he wants 800 rupiahs for it... :dead:
anyways, found this on the web awhile back... might be useful but references don't point to www.tantra.ph
http://www.neoseeker.com/resourcelink.html?rlid=101941&rid=94753
GandoN2004
15th June 2005, 17:38
i feel wensen should be warned lol this is just sux
1st he posts a tut in hacking forum
2nd he dont post it he delivers it from msn so it can be infected
3rd he asks something for it?
i say ban him lol
LuKan
16th June 2005, 14:36
WOW.... now that thread is not even runing totaly off-topic.... its even in the wrong forum!
1 Possibility : he wants to collect our emails to feed his spam robot... then send us tons of commercial mails... humz....
2 Possibility : the game is philipinian.... and they dont have a FaQ for that by their own??? or is it just someone that wrote the first 3 pages in his life and is so proud about it that he wants to show it to the whole world starting by a hacker forum...???
3 Possibility : he found out that there are keyloggers and now he wants to use it on people that plays Tantra.... so he can get login infos and play for free....
anyway.... i hit the 3rd possibility.... ! and for that and only for that he should get banned at once! :lick:
Prado
18th June 2005, 07:23
tantra gameguide-- http://www.tantra.ph/gameguide2/index.htm
faldo
18th June 2005, 11:48
It's not agains the rules to post your e-mail and use that as comunication.
And sure, wensen could use the e-mail addresses to send spam, viruses or advertising to his received mails. But that's outside MPCs "jurisdiction" and unless i get proof of any insubordination, there is nothing i can do.
However, i would strongly recommend against downloading something that hasn't been posted and checked for trojans/backdoors here on MPC.
Whether guides are cheats or could be considered walkthroughs/exploits i leave up to you guys to decide. Just remember that this is not a fileserver... it a discussion forum.
nightmare
18th June 2005, 22:36
Just a general note to anyone to not post copyrightet guides,eg the officail brady or what was their name.
Its warez and it will get you warned.
jamjam11
28th February 2007, 16:58
hi can anyone cnd me a cheat in tantra phil. plz??????? plz cnd at [email-----------------------[/email] ty in advance
Dark Hacker
28th February 2007, 17:15
*Closed*
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.