+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Thread: [UPDATE] Memory Hacking Software MHS 5.3 Pro

[UPDATE] Memory Hacking Software MHS 5.3 Pro

Introduction:
    I am a game programmer (Ghost Recon 2: Online, 187 Ride or Die, etc.) living and working overseas (Thailand, France, Malaysia, etc.)

I have written some software that I thought might be of use to the people on this site.
    scruie told me to post it here, so if this is off-topic, blame him.

The tool: Memory Hacking Software
    This is a hacking tool similar to Cheat Engine, but with its own set of powerful features.

New update news:

Quote Originally Posted by L. Spiro View Post
    MHS 5.3 Pro has been released with the following updates:
    1: The RAM Watcher can now be set on top of all other windows.
    2: Fixed the Assemble bug related to miscounting the number of instructions that need to be NOP’ed when overwritting things. Bug was not related to Auto-Assemble not the Injection Manager.
    3: Fixed a bug related to the mapping of dynamic templates which caused misalignment in nested dynamic arrays.

DOWNLOAD

L. Spiro
    Just out of the hospital and got a few changes into MHS.

This should help bypass more things, especially Xtrap.
    And it increases compatibility with Auto-Assembler scripts from Cheat Engine, adding RegisterSymbol, etc.

DOWNLOAD

L. Spiro
    The previous 4.0.0.13 had a kernel problem related to multi-processor computers on Windows XP and below causing system lock-ups.

This has finally been fixed in this very important update.
    If you had any problems with the previous release, redownload.
    This also adds fuctions on Windows Vista that was previously only on Windows XP and below.

Download: LINK

L. Spiro
    There has been a long wait for this release but it is finally here.