+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 31 to 43 of 43

Thread: Warcraft 3 DotA allstars Money hack or level hack?

  1. #31
    The Red-Eye God Dark Lord Chaoslasher69's Avatar
    Join Date
    27th Mar 2008
    Location
    Earthcore
    Posts
    42
    i know some hacks in dota gold and exp....you will x the value of....sssHHH!
    I'm Chaoslasher69 The Red-Eye God Beware of Me!

  2. #32
    okay...for future reference....there is NO way to hack gold or xp in bnet, it causes an inconsistency in data between client and server and automatically disconnects the client (i.e u dc). the ONLY way to edit game values in an online gme wud be to host an altered version of the map, sso that there is no such inconsistency between host and client. and since nobody is really stupid enough to re-dl a map they know they already have, its pointless.

  3. #33
    A p0wn ch00 Devil of Hell unzubaru's Avatar
    Join Date
    30th May 2007
    Location
    Well......That would be Telling wouldnt it
    Posts
    315
    Meh FrikkenPro's got a point but if you could code cave it so that the hex adress goes through your code alters it and send it thier SHOULD be no problem =/ plus i can just about script a code cave with CE but i'd need a bypass and i dont even know what DotA is ? Can anyone tell me please

  4. #34
    Banned by Admins New MPC User
    Join Date
    16th Sep 2007
    Posts
    3
    A fast Warcraft 3 gold hack on LAN or SINGLE game.

    1.Download Cheat Engine 5.3 or 5.4 (http://www.heijnen1.demon.nl/CheatEngine53.exe)

    2.Open cheat engine click on Pc -> create process -> find Warcraft 3 path ex. C: \Program Files\Warcraft III\Frozen Throne.exe -> Ok.

    3. Create a map, now see your gold ex. 4265 now go to cheat engine and write 4265 + one ZERO --->>> 42650 push first scan.

    4. Now go to Warcraft change you gold, buy an item and now your gold is ex. 3985 go to cheat engine and write 3985 + one ZERO --->>> 39850 and push next scan.

    5. Now click on address (allways is only one) and change vaule ex. you want 999 gold change value to 999 + one ZERO --->>> 9990 now go to Warcraft buy an item and see you gold .....Good luck if you cant do this post to create a video. Have a nice day!
    Last edited by eragonios; 3rd July 2008 at 03:08. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  5. #35
    ELITE NEWBIE Apprentice Knight ELITE_eNergizer's Avatar
    Join Date
    6th Feb 2007
    Posts
    82
    Quote Originally Posted by eragonios View Post
    A fast Warcraft 3 gold hack on LAN or SINGLE game.

    1.Download Cheat Engine 5.3 or 5.4 (http://www.heijnen1.demon.nl/CheatEngine53.exe)

    2.Open cheat engine click on Pc -> create process -> find Warcraft 3 path ex. C: \Program Files\Warcraft III\Frozen Throne.exe -> Ok.

    3. Create a map, now see your gold ex. 4265 now go to cheat engine and write 4265 + one ZERO --->>> 42650 push first scan.

    4. Now go to Warcraft change you gold, buy an item and now your gold is ex. 3985 go to cheat engine and write 3985 + one ZERO --->>> 39850 and push next scan.

    5. Now click on address (allways is only one) and change vaule ex. you want 999 gold change value to 999 + one ZERO --->>> 9990 now go to Warcraft buy an item and see you gold .....Good luck if you cant do this post to create a video. Have a nice day!
    This worked for me in Dota but then after 20 seconds of the money hack, everyone disconnected. I even tried hosting in Lan mode with List Checker.

  6. #36
    guys there is no such thing as a gold hack on battle.net

    only on single player

    check my sig for the Latest Warcraft III Hacks

  7. #37

    dota hacks

    the fact no one knows a working dota all stars hack it isnt meaning no one can create 1 ppl are hacking world of warcraft huge protected with very strong security got hacked easy by gold sellers and level and all this shit warcraft 3 im sure its not a problem ppl just dont waste theyr time hacking game from 1999 but if any 1 here makes any hack in the way you can try making anti ban or something maybe i.p changer wich comes with the hack maybe its not simple but will be nice to try and there is no such thing impossible as long as you got hacking idea in your brain it exists and supose to work

  8. #38
    1st Anime Otaku! New MPC User
    Join Date
    9th Mar 2009
    Location
    xD
    Posts
    1
    none at all...
    if you want those cheats...its better to use a hacked map..

  9. #39

    dota allstars

    are you retarded or something read again if you dont understand >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

  10. #40
    He isn't retarded. He just didn't understand your post like everyone else.

    Your post gives headaches.

  11. #41
    New MPC User
    Join Date
    7th Jul 2010
    Location
    Romania!
    Posts
    1

    Lightbulb Hacking war3 - Not so simpe as it seems! SMALL WAND/STICK TRICK! by MYM|pelican

    Hello guys. The only working hack i came across and it's working on Garena and i think B-net too is a not so usefull one.

    Here's what you have to do: get CheatEngine => open => load process war3.exe
    Let's consider you starteed a DotA game. Buy wand or magic stick. Go on lane and when u got one charge, go back so no enemy hero near you and alt tab to cheat engine; first scan value 1; go back in game get some charges(DONT USE THE WAND/STICK) then go back again so no enemy hero arround; alt tab cheat engine and next scan the new number of charges; KEEP DOING THIS UNTILL YOU GOT ONLY 2 ADRESSES LEFT IN CHEAT ENGINE; Select the 2 adresses FREEZE THEM! and change theyr value to 200. (For beeing able to change adresses you need a secondary client hacker, for example garenamaster on Garena client, because game clients block value changing.)
    Here it is now u have 15*200 HP and 15*200 MP at one click.
    After using wand/stick charges remain beacuse of the freeze!

    IMPORTANT!
    Other players can see the number of charged..imagine them seeing u restoring 2000 hp instant ...way better then CHEESE! they will rage quit
    You can use the wand for a maximum of 4 or 5 times because after, if u use it again u will get disconnected...

    Flash ideea Maybe, after u use the wand/stick 4 times,u can sell the wand/stick and repeat the procedure !
    Hope it helps..but i don't think so

    You can find me on garena with nick "pelican." or "MYM|pelican".. not that you will play with me now that u know i am a hacker! MUHAHAHAHA

  12. #42
    Here is a list with the best hacks for DotA and Garena (a dota platform):

    http://www.filesonic.com/file/18085563 Dota Tool Kit
    http://www.filesonic.com/file/18086153 DreamDota 9.4
    http://www.filesonic.com/file/18086139 DreamDota 9.5
    http://www.filesonic.com/file/18085649 Garena Host Bot v 3.2
    http://www.filesonic.com/file/18085445 GarenaMaster
    http://www.filesonic.com/file/18086195 Garena Universal Maphack 7

    For details about each of them you can visit
    www.dotamaniac.com

    The site is in romanian but u can use google translator.

  13. #43
    Quote Originally Posted by eragonios View Post
    A fast Warcraft 3 gold hack on LAN or SINGLE game.

    1.Download Cheat Engine 5.3 or 5.4 (http://www.heijnen1.demon.nl/CheatEngine53.exe)

    2.Open cheat engine click on Pc -> create process -> find Warcraft 3 path ex. C: \Program Files\Warcraft III\Frozen Throne.exe -> Ok.

    3. Create a map, now see your gold ex. 4265 now go to cheat engine and write 4265 + one ZERO --->>> 42650 push first scan.

    4. Now go to Warcraft change you gold, buy an item and now your gold is ex. 3985 go to cheat engine and write 3985 + one ZERO --->>> 39850 and push next scan.

    5. Now click on address (allways is only one) and change vaule ex. you want 999 gold change value to 999 + one ZERO --->>> 9990 now go to Warcraft buy an item and see you gold .....Good luck if you cant do this post to create a video. Have a nice day!
    that works fine ! one point for eragonios !

    can anybody tell me excatly why we must add a zero ?

    I tried 'MONEY' search and 'MONEY / 10' search because we collect 10 by 10 golds, without success... of curse it was a 'MONEY * 10' search... :p

    I have, just for fun, developped my own "Cheat'O Matic" like program, because omatic doesn't works with Warcraft III... (I know different programs do the same hack, but not with so simplicity )

+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts