Closed Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 36

Thread: Real working MUonline MiNiMiZeR

  1. #1

    Real working MUonline MiNiMiZeR

    This is the only working MUonline cheat(Or maybe not a cheat)That I have Found.Its a Minimizer that works .I really dont know if it works on global MU but it works on this private server that I play(www.fobia.dk).

    Please post other working tested hacks here.Please NO retarded posts like<All i need to get you a million jewels is you account ID,pass and vault key.>

    Also Im sure that no hack is too big and cant be uploaded.So upload.
    ______________

    Just put the Hook.dll and exe file into MU directory then run the minimizer.Select resolution and push the run button(Its in Chinese)
    After u done this run MU and enjoy.

    ______________

    F11-Windowed mode
    F12-Hide/Unhide
    Last edited by ToXiC-NuKeR; 25th February 2004 at 00:46.

  2. #2
    -- SILVER ENT. -- Evil One
    Join Date
    7th Jun 2003
    Posts
    4,338
    The file you submitted, "minimizer" has been uploaded to our download section under gtrainfiles.

    Thanks toxic.

    - MPC.Forum :: MPCForum.com
    - MPC.Downloads :: MPCDownloads.com
    ---
    - UC.Forum :: UnknownCheats.com
    ---
    - EC.Forum :: EliteCoders.org

  3. #3
    ReapeR13
    Guest
    Great prog.,it works. It would be nice if someone would translate it, great job ToXiC-NuKeR, thx.

  4. #4
    Evil Incarnated
    Join Date
    20th Mar 2003
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    7,092
    wootage n1,any hacker can come up with tsearch skillsn ow,I used to know how to use it,but after I uninstalled it I forgot it.
    Retired Mpc Staff member: October 03 - December 05

  5. #5
    Banned From Arcade towlie's Avatar
    Join Date
    13th Apr 2003
    Location
    Towelie Corp storage room
    Posts
    504
    what res do i pick?
    the windowed mu res i want?
    or my current mu res?

    i picked 800*600
    pressed run and nothing happend
    btw i should replace the original exe with it right?
    I am so high i didn't spell my name right

    Umm mmorpg of the mement - WoW pawns j00 all!!!
    Part of MuPie Beta Tester Team
    You Can Find Us On IRC - irc.drlnet.com (#mpc, #mpc_mu)

  6. #6
    h4x00r
    Guest
    is someone can give me smth to open this hook.dll ... i would translate it (my ResHacker and ResourceTuner don't want to open this file ... maybe it is open/edit protected

  7. #7
    ___________ Assassin
    Join Date
    25th Feb 2004
    Posts
    187
    good job..

  8. #8
    madweener
    Guest
    To bad you can't get it set higher thought but......Good job!

  9. #9
    Silent Killer Darkthrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    20th Dec 2003
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    473
    set ur game res 640x480 and hack res like 1024 or 800
    http://x1.putfile.com/7/20207495848.jpg
    Your never a loser until you stop trying

  10. #10
    slacking
    Guest
    ??? noobie question: Wat does the minimizer do????

  11. #11
    Evil Incarnated
    Join Date
    20th Mar 2003
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    7,092
    Originally posted by slacking
    ??? noobie question: Wat does the minimizer do????
    It gives to oppertunety to minimize the game back to the desktop.
    Retired Mpc Staff member: October 03 - December 05

  12. #12
    AFK Necromancer of the Light Blackwar's Avatar
    Join Date
    21st Jul 2002
    Location
    mpc
    Posts
    645
    I run the program, then i run main.exe and it runs the anti-hack software. After that it opens another mu.exe and i press the "run" button and it says something about the .dll. Whats wrong?
    oposx

  13. #13
    The master of... cheese. Devil of Hell Skizzled's Avatar
    Join Date
    19th Feb 2002
    Location
    In a house
    Posts
    319
    Thats weird, have you tried reinstalling MU? And does this only happen when you use the minimizer program?
    I shall call him, mini-me.
    I am who I say I am and who I say I am is I, or you can call me Skizzled/Relisys!

  14. #14
    Lord of Destiny
    Join Date
    9th Mar 2004
    Location
    Penang, Malaysia
    Posts
    71
    This thing cannot work anymore?

  15. #15
    Originally posted by yinsw on 1st April 2004 at 17:09
    This thing cannot work anymore?
    Minimizer works, that's for sure.
    I'm using it atm ^_^
    Mou nido to akirametari wa shinai yo!

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts