MPC Forums
BattleApps


Go Back   MPC Forums > ..:: Games ::.. > Maple Story

Maple Story Talk here about Maple Story.

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 28th March 2005, 01:33   #1
supermandude
 
Maple Story Glitch??

theres a site my friend told me about
and its tried tested and true
you recieve 1 mil mesos from this site
simply login to maple global on the "Bonus Page"
or on the "Glitch Page" as we like to call it
and wait about 8-12 hours
first time we did it it took about 9 1/2 hours
but some have waited a full day

PS you will see the mesos in your bank

Its been said that it's the site that wizet was going to use for the recent signups but never used and we have found it

http://www.site_edited


hahah i love hacking the sh1t out of maple story

Last edited by barry_white; 28th March 2005 at 02:38..
supermandude is offline  
Old 28th March 2005, 01:42   #2
chopstick
Guest
 
omg...ur a fuking scammer stack...ur "FAKE" site not even look like real one...omg u dumb ass motha fuka



PS: I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MPC BANN THE SHIT OUT OF U...HAHAHAH...instead of hacking the shit out of maple story

Last edited by chopstick; 28th March 2005 at 01:47..
 
Old 28th March 2005, 01:49   #3
supermandude
 
wow you think your funny
how about u try something before u bash it dumass
but id rather you not go to the site because your being very rude about this
supermandude is offline  
Old 28th March 2005, 02:18   #4
chopstick
Guest
 
"not go to the site" ? ...if im not..then how the fuk i know ur site is a scam?...Beside..why would a glitch that needs ur account imformation?..by the way..im not dumb to try ur shitty site and give out my account..LOL..u try it..oh wait..let me tell everyone that read my post how ur site beeing a FAKE...

1: Compare to the www.mapleglobal.com to ur site..they have something call FLASH IMAGES...on the very top..that link to different sections...and UR SITE NOT EVEN HAVE ONE...

2: This trick is too OLD for me..and ur site, it just got the look out like the real one..BUT ACTUALLY...ALL THE PICTURES IN UR SITE USED BY FUNTION "Save this image as..." lol...

3: Ur site made from www.freewebs.com...hahaha LMAO...the scripts is HTML..do nothing to wit glitching...that all for now..when i think more..ill give u more..hehehe..stupid ass

Last edited by chopstick; 28th March 2005 at 02:24..
 
Old 28th March 2005, 02:21   #5
supermandude
 
OMG it already says in the topic that i have tried it
if you dont want it then dont try it i dont care
i thought i was trying to help
supermandude is offline  
Old 28th March 2005, 02:26   #6
chopstick
Guest
 
Dude..stop beeing a clown...who knows if u had try it or not..beside..if it ur friend site and he knows u..why he would take ur aco**** anyway...



OH YEAHHHHHHHHH...CHECK UR EMAIL IF MY ACCOUNT IMFO..IS THERE YET...mail former scam ass..LOL

Last edited by chopstick; 28th March 2005 at 02:30..
 
Old 28th March 2005, 02:33   #7
barry_white
Guest
 
Before I ban someone, please explain something: you write in your username and game password and they give you sh!t?

That looks like big time scamming to me?
 
Old 28th March 2005, 02:36   #8
chopstick
Guest
 
ohh...that is so lol..someone getting ban
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:29.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style Provided By: Wrestling Clique - Wrestling Forums


Page generated in 0.10141 seconds with 11 queries